Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Lärare SFI

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Catarina Kjellander
0709-73 94 09
catarina.kjellander@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Helene Lagerstam
0709-73 96 48
helene.lagerstam@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Anna Adolfsen
0709-73 94 53
anna.adolfsen@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Therese Broman
0708-65 19 21
therese.broman@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Galina Rexstedt
0709-73 94 16
galina.rexstedt@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Jutta Huhtala
0709-73 94 37
jutta.huhtala@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Vesna Tuunanen
0722-25 08 94
vesna.tuunanen@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Anna Bjärntoft
0730-33 93 29
anna.bjarntoft@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Karin Algö
0709-73 90 41
karin.algo@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Maya Jönsson
0709-73 92 18
maya.jonsson@kavlinge.se

Lärare svenska för invandrare
Jasmine Persson
jasmine.persson@kavlinge.se

Uppdaterad 2020-09-14

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER

Facebook logga