Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Kontakta Kulturskolan

Kävlinge Kulturskola
Kvarngatan 17
244 31 Kävlinge

Expedition

Kulturskolechef
Kristofer Wåhlander
046-73 92 21
kristofer.wahlander@kavlinge.se

Administration
Peter Ljung,
046-73 92 19
0709-73 92 19
peter.ljung@kavlinge.se

Lärarpersonal

Baryton/Eufonium, Trombon, Trumpet, Tuba och Valthorn
Conny Månsson  
0733-73 05 49
conny.mansson@kavlinge.se

 

Blockflöjt och Tvärflöjt
Johan Engström
0762-97 84 04
johan.engstrom@kavlinge.se

 

Cello
Jenny Persson
0733-73 05 22
jenny.persson@kavlinge.se

 

Elbas
Peter Ljung
0705-88 92 74
0709-73 92 19
peter.ljung@kavlinge.se

Andreas Wiberg
0836-89 85 22
andreas.wiberg@kavlinge.se

 

Fiol/Altfiol
Irkka Lunneby
0733-73 05 33
irkka.lunneby@kavlinge.se

Maria Wernberg
0706-11 18 72
maria.wernberg@kavlinge.se

 

Kontrabas
Dan Holmström
0733-73 05 31
dan.holmstrom@kavlinge.se

 

Gitarr
Lennart Persson
0762-41 77 27
lennart.persson@kavlinge.se   

Björn Åberg
0733-73 05 53
bjorn.aberg@kavlinge.se

Johan Engström
0762-97 84 04
johan.engstrom@kavlinge.se 

Andreas Wiberg
0736-89 85 22
andreas.wiberg.141@gmail.com

 

Klarinett, Saxofon
Dan Holmström
0733-73 05 31
dan.holmstrom@kavlinge.se

 

Klockspel/Xylofon
Peter Ljung
0709-73 92 19
peter.ljung@kavlinge.se

 

Piano
Daniel Gunnarsson
0733-73 05 26
daniel.gunnarsson2@kavlinge.se

Dan Holmström
0733-73 05 31
dan.holmstrom@kavlinge.se

Ingela Ludvigsson
0761-04 77 60
ingelaludvig@gmail.com

Conny Månsson
0733-73 05 49
conny.mansson@kavlinge.se

Felix Tani
0708-95 34 11

 

Sång och Kör
Sara Termén (föräldraledig)
0733-73 05 50
sara.termen@kavlinge.se

Frida Bokor (vik)
0762-68 79 85
frida.bokor@kavlinge.se

Jenny Persson
0733-73 05 52
jenny.persson@kavlinge.se

 

Trummor
Jan Jansson
0704-13 43 15
trumskolan@gmail.com

Peter Ljung
0709-73 92 19
peter.ljung@kavlinge.se

Patrik Schlegel
0763-11 04 46
patrik.schlegel@kavlinge.se

 

Musikproduktion
Jan Jansson
0704-13 43 15
trumskolan@gmail.com

 

Fantasi och färg
Sissel Gustafsson
0730-499379
sissel.gustafsson@kavlinge.se

Nanna Nore
0737-15 66 92
nannanore@gmail.com

 

Teater
Kristina Lenander
0705-40 79 36
kristina.lenander@kavlinge.se

Nanna Nore
0737-15 66 92
nannanore@gmail.com

 

Trolleri
Bengt Malmgren  
0708-78 28 16
myscomagic@gmail.com 



Uppdaterad 2019-03-18

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER